Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mary Fowler

mary Fowler

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary Fowler
"Kolby was professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable in helping me obtain auto insurance."
Profile photo of Linda Kelly

Linda Kelly

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Kelly
"Kolby was extremely helpful. Cancelled previous company due to State Farm price. I believe we will have a very long relationship."
Profile photo of Shailan Topiwala

Shailan Topiwala

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shailan Topiwala
"I have been a loyal State Farm customer for several years, and I cannot praise the staff enough. The responsiveness and intimate knowledge of my account demonstrated by Taryn, Dana, Evelyn, and Emily are truly exceptional. Shaffin is fortunate to have such a wonderful team! Their personal touch makes every interaction a pleasure. I highly recommend them. S."
Profile photo of Juliana Cooper

Juliana Cooper

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliana Cooper
"Working woth Alyson was delight to work with she is very thorough, work hard getting me the best rates!!! Thank you again"
Profile photo of Mel

Mel

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mel
"Evelyn was knowledgable, helpful and patient with me while I was getting my renter’s insurance set up. She took the time to explain my benefits to me and made sure I got exactly what I needed!"
Profile photo of Floyd King

Floyd King

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Floyd King
"Very helpful and walked me through the process till the end."
Profile photo of Terri Dahl

Terri Dahl

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Dahl
"I was short on time and stopped into the State Farm office to get my new homeowners insurance set up and transfer my other accounts. Then…Kolby appeared!! Friendly, efficient, professional, respectful, and she had integrity throughout our meeting!! I felt that I had absolutely made the right decision when choosing her agency to represent my insurance needs. She exceeded my expectations and all within the hour that I had allocated before my next meeting!! Definitely seek out this agent, as they will not let you down!! Thank you, Kolby!!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Diaz

Benjamin Diaz

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Diaz
"I have been very impressed with Alyson, she has made moving from another state and purchasing a vehicle smooth and seamless. I definitely recommend 👍🏽👍🏽"
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"Exceptional customer service from Evelyn. Not only was my monthly bill almost cut in half, she made the process so easy and simple. Super knowledgeable and wonderful attitude"
Profile photo of Fred Moe

Fred Moe

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Moe
"Really great service helpful respectful took the time to hear me out definitely referring to others thanks Evelyn!"
Profile photo of Da'Mario Victorian

Da'Mario Victorian

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Da'Mario Victorian
"I had the pleasure of working with Mrs. Evelyn Aguilar. She was an Amazing associate, guided me through every step and answered any questions I had. She was able to quote me and give me enough information for me to switch insurance agencies expeditiously. I truly hope everyone has the pleasure of working with her. May she get a raise 🙏 🙌"
Profile photo of Magaly Garza

Magaly Garza

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Magaly Garza
"Evelyn was extremely helpful in explaining my policy. Very professional office. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tree Issaved

Tree Issaved

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tree Issaved
"I will be telling my family and friends about Shaffin Wegener State Farm - Dana was so helpful and kind!! She made the whole process easy. Thank you again Dana!!"
Profile photo of Chandee Overton

Chandee Overton

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandee Overton
"Dana is so kind! Very patient and answered my questions."
Profile photo of Kitty Truitt

Kitty Truitt

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kitty Truitt
"Evelyn was very helpful and answered all my questions. Very professional and friendly. 😁👍🏼"
Profile photo of Katarina Aguilar

Katarina Aguilar

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katarina Aguilar
"Evelyn was very knowledgeable and helped me with any questions I had about my insurance. She listened to any of my concerns, explained my policy to me, and helped me save money."
Profile photo of Andrei Gunin

Andrei Gunin

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrei Gunin
"They were super helpful, gave me a good rate and took their time to explain everything. Shout out to Kolby!"
Profile photo of Rosemary Berumen

Rosemary Berumen

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Berumen
"Alyson was very helpful in meeting my insurance needs. She provided great customer service and I appreciate her prompt responses to my questions and emails."
Profile photo of Sophia Palmer

Sophia Palmer

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Palmer
"Alyson made it super easy to update my insurance. It usually is pulling teeth to get in contact with my reps with other companies. Such amazing customer service from statefarm!"
Profile photo of steven ruddell

steven ruddell

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steven ruddell
"Very professional and helpful good experienced knowledge."
Profile photo of Srinivas Sampath

Srinivas Sampath

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Srinivas Sampath
"Very friendly to work with & provided a customized quote in a matter of minutes"
Profile photo of Brooklyn

Brooklyn

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooklyn
"Very friendly, interested in helping me find the best deal for my car insurance, overall pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Paul Connell

Paul Connell

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Connell
"After poor customer service from my previous insurance company, I reached out to Kolby and some other insurance companies for some quotes and advice. Kolby with State Farm was by far the most professional, prompt and courteous. Their customer service is second to none. She easily navigated my multiple home's, autos and liability needs. Thank you Kolby with Shaffin Wegener State Farm."
Profile photo of Rishalyn Pidlaoan

Rishalyn Pidlaoan

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rishalyn Pidlaoan
"We had a smooth transaction with Statefarm under the care of Ms Kolby Wegener. Thank you for assisting me and my husband. We had a good deal with the auto, renters and Life insurance. All of our questions were answered promptly thru emails and phone calls. We are grateful to have you guys. God bless you all!:)"
Profile photo of Harrison okeke

Harrison okeke

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harrison okeke
"This is a great agency that has great customer service and they paid a lot of attention to customer needs. I highly recommend them and I will refer my friends and family to them."